hunger games new trailer! eee!!

Good Morning America debuted the BRAND NEW Hunger Games trailer this morning. To say that I cannot wait for this movie is the understatement of the year. While I hate all things Twilight (especially YOU, K-Stew/Bella), that doesn’t mean I don’t like YA as a genre. On the contrary, I think there are really fantastic books out there written for the YA audience (the Hunger Games just being one. I think Sarah Dessen, Maureen Johnson and Meg Cabot are terrific). But this isn’t about why I think Stephanie Meyer should be blacklisted from publishers/booksellers.

I just wanted to share this with you guys. Just watch it. Trust me. It’s going to be ah-may-zing (and, yes, that is totally Lenny Kravitz. *swoon*)

Hunger Games new trailer! (from E! online)

Leave a Reply

