“bodyguard, can you make me a paxelemonade? it’s my favesies”

I tried to write this via my iPhone, but my wordpress app kept crashing. Ugh, technology. So, in the spirit of Halloween, I’m sharing with you guys the ONLY picture I remembered to take this weekend (and it is via my iPhone camera so apologies for the quality).

Presenting, S-Dizzle as MK

“I’m sooooooo tired you guys. And it’s like freezing in here under all these layers.”

You can’t see my sweet ass legwarmers and sixteen layers of sweaters, but trust me, it was BANANAS. I tried to contort my mouth a la MaryKate, but it mostly just looked like I was puckering my lips. I’ll have to work on that.

Hope all you little ghoulies and ghosties have a fantastic (and safe!) Halloween!

2 thoughts on ““bodyguard, can you make me a paxelemonade? it’s my favesies”

  1. Wish i could’ve caught the leg warmers, but super cute! Snoopy and Charlie Brown failed to get photos as well, but, hell, maybe we’ll have a mid-summer halloween party! 😉

    Hope to catch up soon.

    P.S. We got a dog yesterday!!!!

Leave a Reply

